DT Apartments

Apartment Berlin-Mitte – The Downtown Apartments –

Long stay in Berlin-Mitte

Would you like to spend your holidays in Berlin-Mitte, visit family and friends, or are you in the city for a longer period of time on business?
If simple hotel rooms are too small for you, if you appreciate the comfort of your own four walls with your own kitchen and exclusive hotel service, then a holiday apartment is the right choice for your stay in Berlin!
The DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin combine modern and generously furnished apartments with the comfort and service of a hotel.

With DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS you found your second home in Berlin-Mitte.

Downtown ApartmentsMitte

At the city’s beating heart

The central DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Mitte district are located perfectly for exploring the city’s different aspects – multicultural, creative and elegant. You can reach many of Berlin’s most iconic attraction and cultural destinations within a short walk.

Discover more
Opening July 2021

Downtown ApartmentsMitte/Wedding

Berlin. How it should be.

The new DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Wedding district embrace the unpolished charm of the neighbourhood. The area exemplifies Berlin’s beguiling contrasts and cultural openness. Whatever your plans, here is a great place to start.

Discover more

Concierge service

24-Hour self-check-in

Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi

Weekly cleaning service

Towels and bed linen

Laundry room

What can you expect from our apartments?

Exclusive & right in the middle of it

Your apartment in Berlin-Mitte

Are you looking for a small corner studio for 1-2 people, a spacious penthouse apartment with space for up to 6 people, or an apartment somewhere in-between?
With us, you will find what you are looking for:

Our studios (for up to 4 people):
Pure Motion Studio (from 36 m²) • Urban Life Studio (from 40 m²)

Our apartments (for up to 6 people):
Bright Outlook Apartment (from 49 m²) • City Nature Apartment (from 51 m²) • Home Base Apartment (from 81 m²)

Our luxurious penthouse-apartments (for up to 6 people):
Bird’s Nest Penthouse (from 59 m²) • Grand View Penthouse (from 147 m²)

Each of our holiday apartments has modern furnishings, plenty of space and comes with at least one loggia of its own. In our smallest holiday apartment, the Pure Motion studio, for example, life is concentrated into one room and a loggia offering a great view. Meanwhile, our Grand View penthouse apartment has several bedrooms and two roof terraces with a magnificent view of Berlin.

Apartment with special service

What makes the apartments at DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Berlin-Mitte so special is their luxurious service.

In each of our holiday apartments, the weekly cleaning of all rooms and the changing of bed linen and towels are included (also weekly). Washing facilities for your clothes and other laundry are available in the basement – also free of charge. A very special inclusive service that we offer you is our concierge service. He is available to provide you with any advice regarding questions or requests every day from 8 am to 4 pm. WiFi is, of course, available in every apartment and is also included in the price.

As an exclusive extra service, we offer you the additional cleaning of your apartment on request. On request, our concierge will also be happy to provide textile cleaning services. Our concierge will also be happy to help you organise a bicycle for tours through Berlin-Mitte. We are currently unable to offer you breakfast at DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin. However, due to the ideal central location of our holiday apartments in Berlin Mitte, there are numerous options for breakfast in the immediate vicinity that will make up for that.

Berlin apartments service

Your comfort

  • Individual boutique character
  • Luxury fittings
  • Fully equipped kitchens
  • Bespoke design
  • Balcony, terrace or loggia in each apartment
  • Central location
  • Great transport connections
  • Nearby shopping opportunities
  • Café or bar on the ground floor


For questions and requests for temporary accommodation in an apartment of the DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin please contact us.

Your request

GOOGLE MAP

DT Apartments

Die Downtown Apartments

Luxuriöse Apartments & Studios in Berlin-Mitte

Sie möchten in Berlin-Mitte Urlaub machen, Familie & Freunde besuchen oder Sie sind geschäftlich für längere Zeit in der Stadt?
Wenn Ihnen da einfache Hotelzimmer zu klein sind, Sie den Komfort der eigenen vier Wände mit eigener Küche sowie exklusiven Hotelservice zu schätzen wissen, dann ist eine Ferienwohnung bzw. ein Apartment das Richtige für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin!
Die DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin verbinden modern & großzügig eingerichtete Apartments mit dem Komfort & Service eines Hotels.

Mit den DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS haben Sie Ihr zweites Zuhause in Berlin-Mitte gefunden.

Downtown ApartmentsMitte

Am Puls der Metropole

Die zentralen DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Mitte sind Ihr idealer Aufenthaltsort, um die Metropole hautnah von ihrer weltoffenen, kreativen und eleganten Seite zu erleben. Kulturelle Hot-Spots und beliebte Anziehungspunkte erreichen Sie fußläufig – und alles andere auf kurzen Wegen.

Mehr entdecken
Eröffnung Frühjahr 2020

Downtown ApartmentsMitte/Wedding

Berlin ungefiltert

Die neuen DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Mitte/Wedding stehen für den unverfälschten Kiez-Charme der Hauptstadt. Hier erleben Sie die inspirierenden Kontraste Berlins mit authentischem Multikulti-Flair. Ihr zentraler Startpunkt für alles, was Sie vorhaben.

Mehr entdecken

Concierge Service

24h Stunden Self-Check-In

Kostenloses High Speed Internet

Wöchentliche Reinigung

Handtücher und Bettwäsche

Gemeinschafts­waschsalon

Was dürfen Sie von unseren Apartments in Berlin erwarten?

Exklusiv & mittendrin

Ihr Apartment in Berlin-Mitte

Sie suchen ein kleines Eckstudio für 1-2 Personen, eine großzügige Penthouse Wohnung mit Platz für bis zu 6 Personen oder eine Wohnung, die irgendwo dazwischen liegt?
Bei uns werden Sie fündig:

Unsere Studios (bis 4 Personen):
Pure Motion Studio (ab 36 m²) • Urban Life Studio (ab 40 m²)

Unsere Apartments (bis 6 Personen):
Bright Outlook Apartment (ab 49 m²) • City Nature Apartment (ab 51 m²) • Home Base Apartment (ab 81 m²)

Unsere Luxus-Penthouse Wohnungen (bis 6 Personen):
Bird’s Nest Penthouse Wohnung (ab 59 m²) • Grand View Penthouse Wohnung (ab 147 m²)

Jede unserer Ferienwohnungen ist modern eingerichtet, mit viel Platz und mit mindestens einer eigenen Loggia ausgestattet. Bei unserer kleinsten Ferienwohnung z.B., dem Pure Motion Studio, konzentriert sich das Leben in einem Zimmer und einer Loggia mit tollem Ausblick. Unser Grand View Penthouse Apartment dagegen verfügt über gleich mehrere Schlafzimmer sowie zwei Dachterrassen mit einer herrlichen Aussicht auf Berlin.

Apartment mit besonderem Service

Was die Apartments der DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Berlin-Mitte besonders auszeichnet, ist ihr luxuriöser Service.

Bei jedem unserer Ferienwohnungen ist die wöchentliche Reinigung aller Zimmer sowie der Wechsel von Bettwäsche und Handtüchern (ebenfalls wöchentlich) inklusive. Für Ihre Kleidung und sonstige Wäsche stehen Ihnen im Untergeschoss Waschmöglichkeiten – ebenfalls kostenlos – zur Verfügung. Eine ganz besondere Inklusivleistung die wir Ihnen anbieten, ist unser Concierge-Service. Jeden Tag von 8:00 bis 16:00 steht er Ihnen beratend bei Fragen und Wünschen zur Seite. WLAN ist bei uns selbstverständlich in jeder Wohnung vorhanden und ebenfalls im Preis enthalten.

Als exklusive Zusatzleistungen bieten wir Ihnen auf Wunsch zusätzliche Reinigungen Ihres Apartments an. Auf Anfrage besteht zudem die Möglichkeit über unseren Concierge der Textilreinigung. Sehr gern ist Ihnen unser Concierge auch dabei behilflich ein Fahrrad für Touren durch Berlin-Mitte zu organisieren. Frühstück können wir Ihnen in den DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin aktuell nicht bieten. Durch die ideale zentrale Lage unserer Ferienwohnungen in Berlin-Mitte bestehen allerdings in direkter Umgebung zahlreiche Optionen zum Frühstücken gehen, die das ausgleichen.

Berlin Apartments mit Service

Ihr Extra an Komfort

  • Individueller Boutique-Charakter
  • Exklusive Ausstattung
  • Vollwertige Küchen
  • Durchdachtes Design
  • Balkon, Loggia oder Terrasse in jedem Apartment
  • Zentrale Lage
  • Verkehrstechnisch optimale Anbindung
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Laufentfernung
  • Café oder Bar im Erdgeschoss


Bei Wünschen und Fragen zum Wohnen auf Zeit in einer Wohnung der DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

Ihre Anfrage:

GOOGLE MAP