DT Apartments

Aparthotel Berlin – Downtown Apartments –

Luxurious hotel apartments & studios in Berlin Mitte

Welcome to the aparthotel DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin!
Enjoy the comfort of spacious rooms and apartments in combination with the first-class service of a hotel.

With our apartment hotel, you have found your second home in Berlin-Mitte.

Downtown ApartmentsMitte

At the city’s beating heart

The central DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Mitte district are located perfectly for exploring the city’s different aspects – multicultural, creative and elegant. You can reach many of Berlin’s most iconic attraction and cultural destinations within a short walk.

Discover more
Opening July 2021

Downtown ApartmentsMitte/Wedding

Berlin. How it should be.

The new DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Wedding district embrace the unpolished charm of the neighbourhood. The area exemplifies Berlin’s beguiling contrasts and cultural openness. Whatever your plans, here is a great place to start.

Discover more

Concierge service

24-Hour self-check-in

Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi

Weekly cleaning service

Towels and bed linen

Laundry room

What can you expect from our apartments?

Exclusive & right in the middle of it

The rooms in the apartment hotel

Each apartment in our apartment hotel has modern furnishings and comes with at least one loggia of its own. The size of the rooms ranges from a small 36 sqm corner studio (perfect for 1-2 people) and apartments with several bedrooms (for up to 6 people) up to almost the 150 sqm large penthouse with two roof terraces incl. a fantastic view of Berlin and modern lounge furniture.

Our studios:
Pure Motion Studio (from 36 qm) • Urban Life Sudio (from 40 qm)

Our apartments:
Bright Outlook Apartment (from 49 qm) • City Nature Apartment (from 51 qm) • Home Base Apartment (from 81 qm)

Our penthouses:
Bird’s Nest Penthouse (from 59 qm) • Grand View Penthouse (from 147 qm)

Service in the apartment hotel

The hallmark of our apartment hotel is its special, luxurious service. Our concierge service is included in the price (for all of the apartments). The concierge will be happy to advise you with regard to any questions or requests you may have daily from 8 am to 4 pm. In addition, the weekly cleaning of all rooms and the changing of bed linen and towels are included from us. Washing facilities are also available free of charge for your laundry in the basement of our apartment hotel. Free WiFi comes as standard from us.
The extra services at our hotel (not included) include additional apartment cleaning (on request) as well as the textile cleaning of your laundry via our concierge service. We do not currently offer breakfast on our premises. However, there are many opportunities to enjoy breakfast away from home in the surrounding area in Berlin.

Berlin apartments service

Your comfort

  • Individual boutique character
  • Luxury fittings
  • Fully equipped kitchens
  • Bespoke design
  • Balcony, terrace or loggia in each apartment
  • Central location
  • Great transport connections
  • Nearby shopping opportunities
  • Café or bar on the ground floor


For questions and requests for temporary accommodation in an apartment of the DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin please contact us.

Your request

GOOGLE MAP

DT Apartments

Die Downtown Apartments

Luxuriöse Hotel Apartments & Studios in Berlin Mitte

Willkommen im Aparthotel der DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin!
Genießen Sie den Komfort großzügig geschnittener Zimmer & Wohnungen in Kombination mit dem erstklassigem Service eines Hotels.

Mit unserem Aparthotel haben Sie Ihr zweites Zuhause in Berlin-Mitte gefunden.

Downtown ApartmentsMitte

Am Puls der Metropole

Die zentralen DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Mitte sind Ihr idealer Aufenthaltsort, um die Metropole hautnah von ihrer weltoffenen, kreativen und eleganten Seite zu erleben. Kulturelle Hot-Spots und beliebte Anziehungspunkte erreichen Sie fußläufig – und alles andere auf kurzen Wegen.

Mehr entdecken
Eröffnung Frühjahr 2020

Downtown ApartmentsMitte/Wedding

Berlin ungefiltert

Die neuen DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS in Mitte/Wedding stehen für den unverfälschten Kiez-Charme der Hauptstadt. Hier erleben Sie die inspirierenden Kontraste Berlins mit authentischem Multikulti-Flair. Ihr zentraler Startpunkt für alles, was Sie vorhaben.

Mehr entdecken

Concierge Service

24h Stunden Self-Check-In

Kostenloses High Speed Internet

Wöchentliche Reinigung

Handtücher und Bettwäsche

Gemeinschafts­waschsalon

Was dürfen Sie von unseren Apartments in Berlin erwarten?

Exklusiv & mittendrin

Die Zimmer im Aparthotel

Jedes Apartment unseres Aparthotels in Berlin ist modern eingerichtet und mit mindestens einer eigenen Loggia ausgestattet. Die Größe der Zimmer reicht vom 36 qm kleinen Eckstudio (perfekt für 1-2 Personen) über Wohnungen mit mehreren Schlafzimmern (für bis zu 6 Personen) bis zum fast 150 qm großen Penthouse mit gleich zwei Dachterrassen inkl. traumhaftem Ausblick auf auf Berlin und moderner Lounge-Möblierung.

Unsere Studios:
Pure Motion Studio (ab 36 qm) • Urban Life Sudio (ab 40 qm)

Unsere Apartments:
Bright Outlook Apartment (ab 49 qm) • City Nature Apartment (ab 51 qm) • Home Base Apartment (ab 81 qm)

Unsere Penthouse Wohnungen:
Bird’s Nest Penthouse (ab 59 qm) • Grand View Penthouse (ab 147 qm)

Service im Aparthotel

Markenzeichen unseres Aparthotels ist sein besonderer und luxuriöser Service. Im Preis mit enthalten ist (bei allen Wohnungen) z.B. unser Concierge-Service. Der Concierge steht Ihnen täglich von 8:00 bis 16:00 Uhr bei Fragen und Wünschen beratend zur Seite. Darüber hinaus ist bei uns die wöchentliche Reinigung aller Zimmer sowie der Wechsel von Bett- und Handtüchern inklusive. Waschgelegenheiten stehen für Ihre Wäsche im Untergeschoss unseres Aparthotels ebenfalls kostenlos für Sie zur Verfügung. Kostenfreies WLAN ist bei uns selbstverständlich.

Zusatzleistung unseres Hotels (nicht inklusive) sind u.a. zusätzliche Apartmentreinigungen (auf Ihren Wunsch) sowie die Textilreinigung Ihrer Wäsche über unseren Conciergeservice. Frühstück bieten wir Ihnen aktuell noch nicht in unserem Hause an. In direkter Umgebung bestehen in Berlin allerdings zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, das Frühstück auch auswärts zu genießen.

Berlin Apartments Service

Ihr Extra an Komfort

  • Individueller Boutique-Charakter
  • Exklusive Ausstattung
  • Vollwertige Küchen
  • Durchdachtes Design
  • Balkon, Loggia oder Terrasse in jedem Apartment
  • Zentrale Lage
  • Verkehrstechnisch optimale Anbindung
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Laufentfernung
  • Café oder Bar im Erdgeschoss


Bei Fragen, Wünschen und zum Buchen im Aparthotel DOWNTOWN APARTMENTS Berlin nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

Ihre Anfrage:

GOOGLE MAP